Documentation

Where to Find Your Team Configuration

Select the Your team item in the left menu to open a team page. On this page you can see three lists:

  • The list of invited users
  • The list of employees
  • The list of reports shared by email

If the list is empty, it will not be displayed on the page. Let's look at each of them in more detail.

The list of invited users

The invited users list includes all your outgoing invitations before accepting the invitation and joining the team. It contains the following columns:

  • Full name
  • Email
  • Type
  • Actions

Type

  • New means that you have invited a user who does not belong to any agency
  • Existing means that you have invited a user who belongs to another agency.

If the user belongs to another agency, then by accepting your invitation, he will lose access to the previous agency and will become a member of yours. But, you can not invite the chief of another agency as a new user of your agency.

Important: the chief must accept the invitation that was sent to his email when creating the agency. Otherwise, you can invite him.

Actions

  • You can resend the invitation. In this case, the user will receive another invitation letter. The link in it will also be valid for 48 hours.
  • After sending the invitation, you will see the indicator - how long ago the invitation was sent
  • ~the option to resend the invitation will be available in 5 minutes
  • You can revoke the invitation (using the “trash bin” icon). In this case, the user will lose access to your agency.

Also, you can send an invitation using the Invite a new user button in the upper right corner of the Team page.

The list of employees

The list of employees includes all users who accepted the invitation and joined your team. Here you have all your teammates who can see and edit reports. This list contains the following columns:

  • Full name
  • Email
  • Role

Role

There are only two categories in this column:

  • The first is the creator, the same as the agency сhief. 
  • The second category includes all other employees.

Only the chief (creator) can remove a user from the agency using each line's "trash bin" icon.

The list of reports shared by email

The list of reports shared by email shows who is receiving your shared reports. It contains the following columns:

  • Full name of the report
  • Email of a person who receives the shared report

You can open these reports by clicking their names.

Depending on the agency settings, only the chief or all agency members can revoke reports access granted to users via emails using the "trash bin" icon.

To clarify or change your agency settings, don't hesitate to contact your Customer Success Manager or raise a request in Improvado Service Desk.

Related articles
No items found.