How to remove a member from a workspace
Important: Only users with an Owner role are allowed to remove a member from the workspaces.
How to remove a user from a specific workspace
- Click on a member's name to open the User Details panel.

- Click on the Delete button (“bin” icon) to remove the selected user from a workspace.

- Don’t forget to click the Save button to save your changes.
How to remove a user from all workspaces they are in
- Click on the Delete button (“bin” icon) to remove the selected user from all workspaces.

- Confirm this action by clicking the Delete button.

- As a result, the removed user becomes deactivated and loses access to the Improvado platform.
Related articles
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Questions? The Improvado team is always happy to help. Send us an email, contact your Customer Success Manager, or raise a request in the Improvado Service Desk.