Documentation

Sharing specific report with view access

You can share any specific report using the email of the person who will get view access only to this report.

Select the Sharing Settings option in the Report Settings menu. The Sharing Settings menu will appear.

Enter the email address in the appropriate field and click the Add Client button on the right side of the pop-up window.


The Allow to reveal provider checkbox defines how detailed will be your report for a quest. Tick it to give more information about the data structure or set it blank for giving minimal info.

If everything is ok, you will see the email in the list below and on the Team page. Otherwise, the User already has access message will appear. It means that the user is already your teammate.

Now you can do the following for any email in this list:

  • select and deselect the Allow to reveal provider checkbox
  • delete the email from this list - the user will lose access to the report
Related articles
No items found.
No items found.